List name Post address Description
2023 2023@lrde.epita.fr Les étudiants de la promotion 2023 du LRDE
Acpp-yaka acpp-yaka@lrde.epita.fr
Algo algo@lrde.epita.fr organisation de l'atelier d'algo
All all@lrde.epita.fr Tous les membres du LRDE
Ancien ancien@lrde.epita.fr Les anciens du LRDE
Annonce annonce@lrde.epita.fr Annonces académiques relatives au LRDE (publications, séminaires, etc.)
Bistromathique bistromathique@lrde.epita.fr
Climb-Announce climb-announce@lrde.epita.fr Annoucements for the Common Lisp Image Manipulation Bundle
Climb-Changes climb-changes@lrde.epita.fr Changes to the Common Lisp Image Manipulation Bundle
Climb-Devel climb-devel@lrde.epita.fr Developers of the Common Lisp Image Manipulation Bundle
Results per page: