List name Post address Description
Securite-systeme securite-systeme@ml.lre.epita.fr
seminaire seminaire@lrde.epita.fr
Spkid spkid@lrde.epita.fr
Spot-announce spot-announce@lrde.epita.fr Announcements of Spot Releases
Spot-private spot-private@lrde.epita.fr Private discussion lists for developers
Spot spot@lrde.epita.fr Discussion list for Spot
Stagiaires stagiaires@ml.lre.epita.fr
Strasbourg strasbourg@ml.lre.epita.fr les membres strasbourgeois du LRE
Students-2023 students-2023@ml.lre.epita.fr
Students-2024 students-2024@ml.lre.epita.fr
Results per page: